SLJ: Poetry Slam ! (Soccer Goalkeeper)

One thought on “SLJ: Poetry Slam ! (Soccer Goalkeeper)

  1. Bula Vinaka Kobe,

    This is Zana from the Summer Learning Journey. Awesome to see you starting off your summer strong with our first poetry slam activity, these were some of my favourite challenges last year!!

    I think you did an amazing job with this activity and I love the art you have used as well as your exciting title. Do you play soccer? I have played for years but never as a goalie, I am usually in the middle field.

    Have you had a look at the slides attached to this activity, I am sure this brainstorming will help you as you complete the upcoming poetry activities.

    Keep up the great work and I look forward to seeing more of your posts.
    Ka kite anō,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *