My Camp Reflection

Waipara  Camp Reflection

 

Name: Kobe –  Date: 20 – 23 March 2023

Buddy: Vinny.

 

The morning of the camp, I woke up and felt very excited to try out the activities like kayaking and giant swing.

 

 I shared my bunk room with Ben Jaxon and Madhava.

 

 Someone I got to know better was Madhava.

 

 A new experience at camp was The Giant swing I have Never been so high other then the Auckland Skytower.

 

 My most memorable moment was the Air Rifle Shooting Range.  ( First Time I Shot A Gun. ( Air rifle ).

 

 My most challenging time on camp was settling down into our cabins. 

 

 My funniest moment was when Niah Got Pushed off her Kayak.

 

 If I could have a go at something again I would try the water slide in warmer weather.

 

 My favorite meal was the Burgers at the end.

 

  1. I would like to thank My Mum ( Gillian. ) for helping our group D.

 

  1. My advice to the camp planners for next year is to do the exact same thing.

 

  1.  My overall camp ranking is (highlight the number): 9

 

1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    8.5    9    10  

 

Thank You For Reading…. – Kobe  🙂

 

      

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *